Leszek Kołakowski Fellowship – award ceremony

The first-ever Leszek Kołakowski Honorary Fellowship has been awarded to Dr Dmitri Levitin, a researcher in intellectual history and the history of philosophy at the University of Oxford. The award ceremony was held at the University of Warsaw as par...

The COPERNICUS Prize 2016 Awarded

The COPERNICUS Polish-German Scientific Award ceremony was held on Tuesday, 7 June 2016 at the Palace on the Isle in Warsaw’s Royal Łazienki Park. In the 6th edition, the award was presented by the president of the German Research Foundation (DFG), &...
New Foundation's headquarters

Foundation’s new headquarters

We encourage you to browse the photo gallery presenting Foundation’s new headquarters designed by FAAB Białobrzeski i Figurski (photos by Bartłomiej Senkowski).