No.NameLocation of project implementationProject titleAmount awarded (up to PLN)
1.Dr Grzegorz Brus (project director)AGH University of Science and Technology, Faculty of Energy and FuelsEasy-to-Assemble Stack Type (EAST): Development of solid oxide fuel cell stack for the innovation in polish energy sectorPLN 1 421 269
2.Dr Sebastian Glatt (project director)Jagiellonian University in Kraków, Malopolska Centre of BiotechnologytRNA Modifications in Human DiseasesPLN 1 998 789
3.Dr Mariusz Klimczak (project director)Institute of Electronic Materials TechnologyHigh temporal quality ultrashort pulse generation for coherent seeding of high power near- and mid-infrared optical amplifiersPLN 2 000 000
4.Dr Paweł Majewski (project director)University of Warsaw, Faculty of ChemistryInnovative Nanostructured Functional Materials by Combinatorial Methods of Directed Self-Assembly of Block CopolymersPLN 1 698 730
5.Dr Marcin Pawłowski (project director)University of Gdansk, Faculty of Mathematics, Physics and InformaticsCryptography with self-testing quantum hardwarePLN 1 425 471
6.Dr Zbigniew Piotrowski (project director)Institute of Meteorology and Water Management - National Research InstituteNumerical weather prediction for sustainable EuropePLN 2 000 000
7.Dr Marcin Słoma (project director)Warsaw University of Technology, Faculty of MechatronicsFunctional heterophase materials for structural electronicsPLN 1 987 060
8.Dr Cecilia Winata (project director)International Institute of Molecular and Cell BiologyGenomics dissection of the heart pacemaker in zebrafishPLN 1 999 880
9.Dr Paweł Zawadzki (project director)Adam Mickiewicz University in Poznań, Faculty of PhysicsUnderstanding Bacterial Nucleotide Excision Repair at the Level of the Single Molecule Inside Living CellsPLN 2 000 000
10.Dr Maciej Zgirski (project director)Institute of Physics, Polish Academy of SciencesStochastic thermometry with Josephson junction down to nanosecond resolutionPLN 2 000 000