No.NameProject titleAmount awarded (up to PLN)
02/2016Prof. Tomasz Dietl and Prof. Tomasz WojtowiczInternational Centre for Interfacing Magnetism and Superconductivity with Topological Matter39 946 800
03/2016Prof. Theodore Hupp and Prof. Robin Fahraeus *International Centre for Cancer Vaccine Science41 109 030,00
03/2016Prof. Agnieszka Chacińska and Prof. Maria Magdalena KonarskaRegenerative Mechanisms for Health35 738 870,00
03/2016Prof. Leszek Roszkowski and Prof. Tomasz BulikAstroCeNT: Particle Astrophysics Science and Technology Centre37 999 977,00
04/2017Prof. Konrad BanaszekQuantum Optical Technologies34 999 430,00
04/2017Prof. Jan Dumański and Prof. Arkadiusz PiotrowskiMutations acquired during lifetime that lead to increased risk for human disease, with focus on cancer39 222 610, 00
04/2017Prof. Marek Żukowski and Prof. Paweł HorodeckiInternational Centre for Theory of Quantum Technologies34 996 130,00
08/2017Prof. Leszek Kaczmarek and dr Ewelina KnapskaBRAINCITY – Centre of Excellence for Neural Plasticity and Brain Disorders39 090 176,00
08/2017Prof. Wojciech Knap and prof. Thomas SkotnickiCENTERA – Center for Terahertz Research and Applications34 434 920,00
10/2018Prof. Maciej Wojtkowski and prof. Krzysztof PalczewskiInternational Center for Translational Eye Research (ICTER)34 999 400,00

* From June 1st, 2021, prof. Hupp resigned from his position of ICCVS director and the group leader and from August 1st, 2021, prof. Fahraeus resigned from his position of the group leader at ICCVS.