Leszek Kołakowski Fellowship – award ceremony

The first-ever Leszek Kołakowski Honorary Fellowship has been awarded to Dr Dmitri Levitin, a researcher in intellectual history and the history of philosophy at the University of Oxford. The award ceremony was held at the University of Warsaw as part of the celebration of the university?s bicentennial. The ceremony was held on 25 October 2016 at the Kazimierzowski Palace at the University of Warsaw.

Photo by Magdalena Wiśniewska-Krasińska.