NameInstitutionYear of selection for programme
dr Barbara BłasiakThe Henryk Niewodniczański Institute of Nuclear Physics2012
dr hab. n. med. Krzysztof BojakowskiMedical University of Warsaw2012
dr Anna Brytek-MateraUniversity of Social Sciences and Humanities in Warsaw2012
dr Krystyna DąbrowskaLudwik Hirszfeld Institute of Immunology and Experimental Therapy, Polish Academy of Sciences2012
dr Łukasz DrewniakUniversity of Warsaw2012
dr Wojciech FendlerMedical University of Łódź2012
dr Dorota FrydeckaWrocław Medical University, Faculty of Postgraduate Medical Training2012
dr Marcin GołaszewskiUniversity of Łódź, Faculty of Philology2012
dr Beata GraffGdańsk Medical University, Faculty of Medicine with Dentistry Department2012
dr Beata Hasiów-JaroszewskaInstitute of Plant Protection National Research Institute in Poznań2012
dr Agnieszka KaczorMedical University of Lublin, Pharmaceutical Faculty with Department of Medical Analysis2012
dr inż. Michał Jan KalitaWarsaw University of Technology2012
dr inż Magdalena KasprowiczWrocław University of Technology2012
dr hab. Tomasz KlimczukGdańsk University of Technology2012
dr Adam KolaNicolaus Copernius University in Toruń, Faculty of Philology2012
dr inż. Urszula Krupa-KozakInstitute of Animal Reproduction and Food Research of Polish Academy of Sciences, Olsztyn2012
dr Agnieszka MączyńskaPoznań Archaeological Museum2012
dr hab. Grzegorz PietrzyńskiUniversity of Warsaw2012
dr Barbara PiętkaUniversity of Warsaw, Faculty of Physics2012
dr Arkadiusz PiotrowskiGdańsk Medical University, Faculty of Pharmaceutics with Department of Laboratory Medicine2012
dr Zbigniew PiotrowskiInstytut Meteorologii i Gospodarki Wodnej w Warszawie2012
dr Agnieszka PodborskaAGH University of Science and Technology, Krakow2012
dr Paweł RutkowskiUniversity of Warsaw, Faculty of Polish Studies2012
dr hab. Jacek RzepkaUniversity of Warsaw, Faculty of History2012
dr Marcin SzwedJagiellonian University in Krakow, Faculty of History2012
dr Bartosz TrzaskowskiUniversity of Warsaw, Faculty of Chemistry2012
dr Joanna TyrowiczUniversity of Warsaw, Faculty of Economics2012
dr Oksana YastrubchakMaria Curie-Skłodowska University, Lublin2012
dr Piotr ZarzyckiInstitute of Physical Chemistry, Polish Academy of Sciences2012
dr Anna CzarneckaWarsaw Military Medical Institute2013
dr Andrzej JakubowskiInstitute of Law Studies of the Polish Academy of Sciences2013
dr Katarzyna Jarecka-StępieńJagiellonian University, Faculty of International and Politial Studies2013
dr Piotr KoryśUniversity of Warsaw, Faculty of Economics2013
dr inż. Łukasz RogalInstitute of Metallurgy and Materials Science, Polish Academy of Sciences, Krakow2013
dr Emilia SitekMedical University of Gdańsk, Faculty of Health Studies with Department of Nursing2013
prof. nadzw. dr hab. Agnieszka SzumnaInstitute of Organic Chemistry, Polish Academy of Sciences, Warsaw2013
dr Katarzyna Targowska-DudaMedical University of Lublin, Faculty of Pharmaceutics with Department of Medical Analysis2013
dr Michał ZielińskiNicolaus Copernicus University, Faculty of Physics, Astronomy and Applied Information Technology2013
dr hab. prof. nadzw. Maciej BanachMedical University of Łódź, Faculty of Military Medicine2013
dr hab. Agata ChmurzyńskaPoznan University of Life Sciences, Faculty of Food Science and Nutrition2013
dr Marcin GołaszewskiUniversity of Łódź, Faculty of Philology2013
dr Patrycja GrzebykUniversity of Warsaw, Faculty of Journalism and Political Science2013
dr inż. Andrzej KatuninSilesian Technical University in Gliwice, Faculty of Mechanical Technology Technologiczny2013
dr Bartłomiej LisInstitute of Archeology and Ethnology of the Polish Academy of Sciences2013
dr hab. med. Dominika NowisMedical University of Warsaw2013
dr Anna Sroka-BartnickaMedical University of Lublin, Pharmaceutical Faculty with Department of Medical Analysis2013
dr n. med. Mirosław SzczepańskiPoznań University of Medical Sciences, Faculty of Medicine I2013
dr n. med. Anna WójcickaMedical University of Warsaw2013
dr hab. inż. Przemysław BiecekUniversity of Warsaw, Interfaculty Center of Mathematic and Computer Modelling2014
dr hab. Barbara FryzełJagiellonian University in Cracow, Faculty of Management and Social Communication2014
dr Magdalena KrólWarsaw Agricultural University, Faculty of Veterinary Medicine2014
dr Artur MarchewkaInstitute of Experimental Biology of the Polish Academy of Sciences2014
dr Sławomir WacewiczNicholas Copernicus University in Toruń, Faculty of Humanities2014
dr hab. Tomasz ZaryckiUniversity of Warsaw, Institute of Social Studies2014